CONTACT US

Tel. Number :
+962 6 5677777
+962 6 5671691
+962 6 5682356
+962 6 5655005
+962 6 5651365
Fax. Number :
+962 6 5671692
Email Address:
P.O.Box:
9905 Amman, 11191 Jordan
Location:
Jawadat Shash’a Street, Building No.9


Our Departments


Department E-Mail Extension
General Manager gm@johotels.org 21
Secretary secretary@johotels.org 22
Training training@johotels.org 23
Information Technology it@johotels.org 16
Technical technical@johotels.org 14
Financial financial@johotels.org 17
Human Resources hr@johotels.org 19
Statistic statistic@johotels.org 16
Marketing marketing@johotels.org 15
Legal nagham@johotels.org 19 
Web Admin : Enas Aqel